Archive

Archive for 21 August 2014

MySqlToMongoDB importer

21 August 2014 1 comment

Hello everybody, finally after many requests….

I create this class that import MySQL database into MongoDB.
It can connect to a given MySQL server to retrieve the records of the tables.
The class can recreate the table records and indexes in a given MongoDB.

In this version I limit the import to insert new records and don’t update
existing ones.If you want to update existing records just change the insert() method to save()
and mongodb library will update the object reference with new values.

You can download following this link:
Thanks to everybody to support me.
I’m avaiable for all your questions and suggests.

I appreciate if you fill the following pool:

Principe Orazio

Categories: Classes, MongoDB Tags: , , ,